Leave a comment

QWAM Share Their Latest Punk Track ‘Dirty Feet’

Brooklyn band QWAM have shared their new single ‘Dirty Feet’. The song follows their previous single ‘Doggie Door’ which was the lead-off cut taken from their forthcoming EP Feed Me, out January 19th. Taking cues from the classic era of New York City 70s punk, ‘Dirty Feet’ is an electrifying offering driven by powering guitar riffs and gritty, in your face vocals. QWAM are a must-hear for those who like they’re punk raw and rooted to the core. Have a listen.

Feed Me Tracklist

1. Feed Me
2. Glitter Paint
3. Crazier Than Me
4. Doggie Door
5. Dirty Feet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.