Leave a comment

Listen to Acid Dad’s Psychedelic Track ‘2Ci’

Releasing their highly impressive Let’s Plan A Robbery EP back in 2016, NYC trio Acid Dad are now gearing up for the landing of their self-titled debut album, out March 9th on Greenway Records. The outfit have also shared a new single entitled ‘2Ci’, which is featured on the forthcoming LP. Bringing forth a lovely mixture of psychedelic and punk, the meat and potatoes serving of flashing guitars and rapid drums are complimented with garage rock vocals, lightly sprinkled with a dash pop. You can stream the song down below.

Acid Dad Tracklist:

1. Die Hard
2. Mr. Major
3. Child
4. 2Ci
5. Come Outside
6. Marine
7. Mistress
8. Bada Bing
9. Mow My Lawn
10. No Answer
11. Dissin’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.